Meet the Heads


Animesh Jain

Convener

  • +91 8011492051
  • animesh@techniche.org

Aziz Malik

Head, Events Management

  • +91 7896889352
  • aziz@techniche.org

Akshit Ughade

National Events Coordinator

  • +91 9819472606
  • akshit@techniche.org

Umang Pardhi

Marketing Head

  • +91 9085750182
  • umang@techniche.org

Nikhil Menghrajani

Finance Head

  • +91 7576918962
  • nikhil@techniche.org

Rishav Agarwal

PR & Branding Head

  • +91 8016084022
  • rishav@techniche.org

Vinay Vinjam

Creative Head

  • +91 8011492022
  • vinay@techniche.org

Goutham Ag

Media Head

  • +91 7896879532
  • goutham@techniche.org