Purvish Shah

Convener

purvish@techniche.org

+918369485604

Vaibhavi Srivastava

Head, Events

vaibhavi@techniche.org

+919811932246

Pratyay Nigam

National Events Cordinator

pratyay@techniche.org

+918723886554

Chirag Somkuwar

Head, Marketing

chirag@techniche.org

+918723842591

Kunal Ravi

Head, Marketing

kunal@techniche.org

+918723087590

Shaurya Gupta

Head, Marketing

shaurya@techniche.org

+917664003625

Vinay Kopnar

Head, PR & Branding

vinay@techniche.org

+919085013410

Pratiksha Bhere

Head, Finance

pratiksha@techniche.org

+919435662326

Akash Shankar

Head, Media

akash@techniche.org

+919957968355

Anupriya Gupta

Head, Creatives

anupriya@techniche.org

+917086867741

Lokesh Fulfagar

Head, Creatives

lokesh@techniche.org

+917086073008

Sajal Chaplot

Head, WebOps

sajal@techniche.org

+918473934455